Six Teams will be playing this very first EuroT20 Slam.

  1. Amsterdam Kings
  2. Rotterdam Rhinos
  3. Glasgow Giants
  4. Belfast Titans
  5. Edinburgh Rocks
  6. Dublin Chiefs

Ireland Scotland and Netherlands are the hosting countries.

Each hosted country will take the pride to have two teams from their lands, as the league is going to be placed in the following countries.

  • Ireland: Dublin Chiefs – Belfast Titans
  • Scotland: Edinburgh Rocks – Glasgow Giants
  • Netherlands: Amsterdam Kings – Rotterdam Rhinos