As you know Euro T20 slam schedule is released and there are three total venues which are selected for matches. Each venue will host 10 matches before the knockout stage. Venues for euro T20 slam are given below:

  • Amstelveen
  • Edinburgh
  • Dublin

Are you excited?

Stay tuned, as further details to be announced on the upcoming weeks.